Reviews

Star Auto Service Inc.


410-339-7827
1024 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

http://starautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (30)


 5     Diane / Tom 09/16/2017

 5     Eric And Nancy 09/14/2017
Excellent service. Good, honest people.

 5     Rodolfo 09/07/2017

 5     Teresa 08/31/2017
Awesome service. I will be returning.

 5     Larry 08/31/2017

 5     Samantha 08/29/2017
Professional and honest! I personally found Star Auto through great reviews such as this one you're about to read. They do not up sale and they will give you the honest truth on your vehicle. I first came to Star Auto for a safety inspection which was also a pleasant experience in the entire process of transferring my car over. I highly recommend Star Auto especially as a female driver.

 5     Annegret 08/17/2017
Anytime, before I go an a longer trip, I bring my car to Star Auto for inspection to make sure that everything is working properly. And I'm confident that they will give me their honest finding, even so when nothing needs to be done. Driving off, I feel save on the road. Thank you for your continues excellent service.

 5     Doug 07/27/2017
Star Auto is great. Referred here by my trusted mechanic for specialized work, and couldn't be happier. Prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price. The place doesn't look like much, but don't let that fool you- Star is a professional, up-to-date operation. You won't be disappointed.

 5     Haitham 06/09/2017
When you bring your car to Star Auto, rest assured that you and your car are wellM taken care of. Star Auto provides premium high quality service in all areas both front and back of the house. They know how to treat both the customers and cars very well. They will never try to sell you any additional services that your car doesn't need, and their prices are extremely fair. I've been servicing my car with them for many years. From regular oil changes to sudden unexpected malfunctions, they always manage to accomodate my schedule. I always recommend Star Auto to all my family and friends.

 5     Vicky 06/08/2017
We are new to the area and kind of accidentally were referred to Star. And what a lucky day it was! They've serviced both automobiles and did a thorough and professional job each time. They will go out of their way to help you make it work with them.

 5     Lisa & Bruce 06/01/2017
Yea! We have found Starr Auto Service to take good care of our historic Mercedes diesel cars.

 5     Annegret 05/26/2017
Every time I am need for a good mechanic for my car I feel at ease for knowing "Star Auto". They serve me promptly and reliably. Always, they do their best to make me feel save on the Road after leaving their shop. It's no exaggeration, saying that they go above and beyond normal workmanship. I hope they stay in business for ever.

 5     John 05/25/2017
Does outstanding work at reasonable prices, and has a very pleasant person in Tammy in the office/waiting area make the reservations and handle the paperwork.

 5     Whistler 05/04/2017

 5     Robert 04/29/2017
It's hard to find auto services which have hard working honest and professional service personell. Star auto passes this bar with ease. Many thanks to Tammy for making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed. The service tech went out of his way to show me and explain what neede to be done and they all took extra time and bent backward to make sure i was satisfied. I highly recommend Star Auto.

 5     Stephen 04/27/2017

 5     Whistler 04/20/2017

 5     Christy 04/17/2017
I was very happy to find Star Auto! They took on a rare car with issues and got it back to great running condition. They were meticulous, took the time to explain everything and stayed within budget.

 5     Glen & Michele 03/16/2017
Always a good experience
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind comments Michele. It is our pleasure.

 5     Annegret 03/14/2017
I always feel very confident when I have to bring my car to Star Auto for being served on. They advice me rightly about what has to be done on the car, in order to keep me save on the road. Their work goes far and beyond and is very reliable. They also try to keep the costs for the costumer as low as possible.
Shop Comment
Thank you for

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: