Star Auto Service Inc.
410-339-7827
1024 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

http://starautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Whistler 11/09/2017
Honest, Competent, fairly priced. I have been a satisfied customer for over fifteen years.
Shop Comment
Thank you for
  Just 10/12/2017
These Guys are Great! from high end cars to lesser ones they can fix it properly, it's important that it gets done right, no run arounds, they do it right the first time! Thanks
  Rick 10/05/2017
  Rick 09/28/2017
Best place to have a car serviced! I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Diane / Tom 09/16/2017
  Eric And Nancy 09/14/2017
Excellent service. Good, honest people.
  Rodolfo 09/07/2017
  Teresa 08/31/2017
Awesome service. I will be returning.
  Larry 08/31/2017
  Samantha 08/29/2017
Professional and honest! I personally found Star Auto through great reviews such as this one you're about to read. They do not up sale and they will give you the honest truth on your vehicle. I first came to Star Auto for a safety inspection which was also a pleasant experience in the entire process of transferring my car over. I highly recommend Star Auto especially as a female driver.
  Annegret 08/17/2017
  Doug 07/27/2017
Star Auto is great. Referred here by my trusted mechanic for specialized work, and couldn't be happier. Prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price. The place doesn't look like much, but don't let that fool you- Star is a professional, up-to-date operation. You won't be disappointed.
  Haitham 06/09/2017
When you bring your car to Star Auto, rest assured that you and your car are wellM taken care of. Star Auto provides premium high quality service in all areas both front and back of the house. They know how to treat both the customers and cars very well. They will never try to sell you any additional services that your car doesn't need, and their prices are extremely fair. I've been servicing my car with them for many years. From regular oil changes to sudden unexpected malfunctions, they always manage to accomodate my schedule. I always recommend Star Auto to all my family and friends.
  Vicky 06/08/2017
We are new to the area and kind of accidentally were referred to Star. And what a lucky day it was! They've serviced both automobiles and did a thorough and professional job each time. They will go out of their way to help you make it work with them.
  Lisa 06/01/2017
Yea! We have found Starr Auto Service to take good care of our historic Mercedes diesel cars.
  Annegret 05/26/2017
Every time I am need for a good mechanic for my car I feel at ease for knowing "Star Auto". They serve me promptly and reliably. Always, they do their best to make me feel save on the Road after leaving their shop. It's no exaggeration, saying that they go above and beyond normal workmanship. I hope they stay in business for ever.
  John 05/25/2017
Does outstanding work at reasonable prices, and has a very pleasant person in Tammy in the office/waiting area make the reservations and handle the paperwork.
  Whistler 05/04/2017
  Robert 04/29/2017
It's hard to find auto services which have hard working honest and professional service personell. Star auto passes this bar with ease. Many thanks to Tammy for making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed. The service tech went out of his way to show me and explain what neede to be done and they all took extra time and bent backward to make sure i was satisfied. I highly recommend Star Auto.
  Stephen 04/27/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: