Star Auto Service Inc.
410-339-7827
1024 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

http://starautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barry 02/17/2018
Do you own a Mercedes or a BMW, then Star Motors should be your service destination. We have been taking three different Mercedes and two BMWs over the last 20 years to Bob, Tammy and his team of service experts, you should too!
  Stephanie 02/15/2018
Extremely knowledgeable. Both Bob and Chuck were skilled at communicating the issues with my vehicle.
  Glen & Michele 01/29/2018
Always great service from Tammy and Bob
  Annegret 01/11/2018
I want to express my deep appreciation and thankfulness for the continuous excellent service Bob and his team have done over many years to my aging car. Every time I drive off after a needed repair, I feel like driving a new car, knowing great attention had been given to safety in detail. Their service is based on good old German craftsmanship. They truly go above and beyond of normal repair service.
  L. 12/28/2017
  Maryanna 12/21/2017
Tammy and Bob are wonderful to deal with. They are always so kind and helpful. They take very good care of my car, which is so very important to me.
  Barbara 12/21/2017
Friendly, reliable service. We have been having our cars serviced at Star Auto for many years.
  Eric 12/08/2017
My family and I have been well rewarded by putting our trust in Star Auto for the last 15 years. They?ve been superbly honest and reliably capable working on a range of vehicles, from the exotic 1985 380SL and mint 1989 560SL to the sophisticated workhorse of my C300 4matic sedan. Your car may wheeze and cough going in, but will purrrr....coming home.
  Whistler 11/09/2017
Honest, Competent, fairly priced. I have been a satisfied customer for over fifteen years.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate long-term customers!
  Just 10/12/2017
These Guys are Great! from high end cars to lesser ones they can fix it properly, it's important that it gets done right, no run arounds, they do it right the first time! Thanks
  Rick 10/05/2017
  Rick 09/28/2017
Best place to have a car serviced! I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Diane / Tom 09/16/2017
  Eric And Nancy 09/14/2017
Excellent service. Good, honest people.
  Rodolfo 09/07/2017
  Teresa 08/31/2017
Awesome service. I will be returning.
  Larry 08/31/2017
  Samantha 08/29/2017
Professional and honest! I personally found Star Auto through great reviews such as this one you're about to read. They do not up sale and they will give you the honest truth on your vehicle. I first came to Star Auto for a safety inspection which was also a pleasant experience in the entire process of transferring my car over. I highly recommend Star Auto especially as a female driver.
  Annegret 08/17/2017
  Doug 07/27/2017
Star Auto is great. Referred here by my trusted mechanic for specialized work, and couldn't be happier. Prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price. The place doesn't look like much, but don't let that fool you- Star is a professional, up-to-date operation. You won't be disappointed.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: