Reviews

Star Auto Service Inc.


410-339-7827
1024 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

http://starautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (22)


 5     Haitham 06/09/2017
When you bring your car to Star Auto, rest assured that you and your car are wellM taken care of. Star Auto provides premium high quality service in all areas both front and back of the house. They know how to treat both the customers and cars very well. They will never try to sell you any additional services that your car doesn't need, and their prices are extremely fair. I've been servicing my car with them for many years. From regular oil changes to sudden unexpected malfunctions, they always manage to accomodate my schedule. I always recommend Star Auto to all my family and friends.

 5     Vicky 06/08/2017
We are new to the area and kind of accidentally were referred to Star. And what a lucky day it was! They've serviced both automobiles and did a thorough and professional job each time. They will go out of their way to help you make it work with them.

 5     Lisa & Bruce 06/01/2017
Yea! We have found Starr Auto Service to take good care of our historic Mercedes diesel cars.

 5     Annegret 05/26/2017
Every time I am need for a good mechanic for my car I feel at ease for knowing "Star Auto". They serve me promptly and reliably. Always, they do their best to make me feel save on the Road after leaving their shop. It's no exaggeration, saying that they go above and beyond normal workmanship. I hope they stay in business for ever.

 5     John 05/25/2017
Does outstanding work at reasonable prices, and has a very pleasant person in Tammy in the office/waiting area make the reservations and handle the paperwork.

 5     Whistler 05/04/2017

 5     Robert 04/29/2017
It's hard to find auto services which have hard working honest and professional service personell. Star auto passes this bar with ease. Many thanks to Tammy for making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed. The service tech went out of his way to show me and explain what neede to be done and they all took extra time and bent backward to make sure i was satisfied. I highly recommend Star Auto.

 5     Stephen 04/27/2017

 5     Whistler 04/20/2017

 5     Christy 04/17/2017
I was very happy to find Star Auto! They took on a rare car with issues and got it back to great running condition. They were meticulous, took the time to explain everything and stayed within budget.

 5     Glen & Michele 03/16/2017
Always a good experience
Shop Comment
Thank you for your kind comments Michele. It is our pleasure.

 5     Annegret 03/14/2017
I always feel very confident when I have to bring my car to Star Auto for being served on. They advice me rightly about what has to be done on the car, in order to keep me save on the road. Their work goes far and beyond and is very reliable. They also try to keep the costs for the costumer as low as possible.
Shop Comment
Thank you for

 5     Rick 03/09/2017
Star Auto is courteous, professional, and stand by their work. Highly recommend. Ric Cottom

 5     Angela 02/24/2017

 5     Alpina 02/16/2017
We have been working with these guys for years. Always good work, never a problem. We love these guys. Always recommend.

 5     Sandy 02/09/2017

 5     Danette 01/12/2017
Star Auto has great mechanics!...Awesome service! It was a very pleasant experience.

 5     Jeff 01/07/2017
I've been a satisfied customer for many years. Tammy is especially nice and always takes that extra step to be of service. Quality work with fair pricing.

 5     Larry 01/05/2017

 5     Diane / Tom 12/30/2016
5 Continued quality work and professionalism. Thank you for your attention to detail.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: